Home Profile Our Location Latest News Results Contact Us
Admissions
Activities
Achievements
Inter School Events(2019-2020)
Sports(2019-2020)
Hostel
Labs &
Library
Calendar
News Letter
Xavarian
Alumini
Disclaimer

Emblem of Chandigarh



ST. XAVIER'S HOLIDAYS SESSION 2019 - 2020
Date Day Occasion
     
3 April 2019 Wednesday New Session Begins
19 Apr-21 Apr Fri-Sun Good Friday & Easter
Summer Vacation 23 May (Thrusday) to 5 July (Friday)
8 July 2019 Monday School Reopens
12 August 2019 Monday Eid-ul-Zuha
15 August 2019 Thrusday Independence Day
5 September 2019
Thrusday Teacher's Day  
25-26 Sept 2019 Wednesday-Thrusday Founder's Day
2 Oct 2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
7 & 8 Oct 2019 Monday & Tuesday Dussehra
25 -29 oCT 2019 Friday-Tuesday Diwali Break
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday Guru Nank Jayanti
Winter Break (23 December 2019 to 8 January, 2020)
9 January 2020 Thrusday School Reopens 9:00 am for Classes 4 to 12 & at 10:00 am for Classes P.Nur to 3
21 Feb 2020 Friday Maha Shivrartri
9 Mar 2020 Monday Holi
     

 

Our Locations

St. Xavier's Senior Secondary School

Sector - 44 C, Chandigarh

Ph: 0-172-2607079, 2601706

Email: stxaviers44c@gmail.com

St. Xavier's High School

Sector 71,SAS Nagar,Mohali

Ph: 0-172-2266218, 2227833

Email: stxaviersmhl@gmail.com

St. Xavier's High School

Sector -20, Panchkula, Haryana

Ph: 0-172-2551844, 2552577

Email: office.stxaviers.panchkula@gmail.com

St. Xavier's International School

Near Ramgarh Bhudda Sahib Gurudwara

Zirakpur

Ph: -91-8437489033

Email: stxaviersintzik@gmail.com